Secret Church Door

Well by now I’ve posted a few shots of the church in Bethlehem NH. The first was the front entrance, and the second was a side entrance, facing the road. This view is from behind the church. There was an entrance tucked away on the back, possibly an entrance to the rectory, possibly just a back door for Santa to slip in through come Christmas time.
The HDR on this brought out some great blue colors from the stones. As I’ve stated before, I love the doors on this place.  Those lantern style lights are great as well. Hope you all like this one!

Thank you all for your comments on my photographs. Don’t worry if you misspell a word, I’ll fix it for ya. And don’t worry, I read all my comments. I only reply to ones that ask questions, and if it’s a short question I’ll just answer in your comment.

Shot @ ISO 200 f/9 at 1/2000 Sec

Rebel XTi Using EF-S10-22mm USM 17mm

Leave a Reply

