Shattered Sky

I think I’m starting to get the hang of this word press blog thing!
This photograph was also taken near South Station, in Boston. I shot this with my wide angle. I really enjoy how abstract this one is. The little white bit along the top black line is actually a bird, although you can’t see it so well here. That’s the MBTA building reflected and refracted on the right.

Anywho, this is a fun photograph for making wallpapers. I’ve made more than a few from crops and details of this one, abstracting it further.

2 Responses to “Shattered Sky”

  1. I really like the composition in this one, great work!

  2. Great shot of a familiar place.

Leave a Reply

