Newport Boats

A lovely print from a trip Lynne and I took to Newport RI. We were there because her good friend Sheila was getting married to some animal named Dan. It was a great wedding and we had a blast with the bride and groom all weekend.  I didn’t get to take many photographs that weekend, but I did catch this one. After some HDR work and some intense layer blending, I’m pretty happy with this one.  There are a few areas that nag me, but I won’t mention them since most people probably would never see them. I expect I’ll give in some day and rework it to “fix” it.

Leave a Reply

